Fastr Design Lab

If you use the Fastr Frontend platform, you already have the tools, but the Fastr Design Lab will ensure you know how to expertly leverage them.

 

We'll share pixel-pioneering tips, tricks, and trends plus showcase examples of top-notch digital shopping experience creations.

 

Bring your designs, ideas, challenges, and creative thirst. Leave feeling inspired and empowered to transform your ecommerce site. 

 

Not a Fastr Frontend user? Tune in for an inside look at the platform's design power and agility! 

 

HubDB Pics (17)

 

June 20, 2024
11am ET / 8am PT / 4pm GMT

If you use the Fastr Frontend platform, you already have the tools, but the Fastr Design Lab will ensure you know how to expertly leverage them.

 

We'll share pixel-pioneering tips, tricks, and trends plus showcase examples of top-notch digital shopping experience creations.

 

Bring your designs, ideas, challenges, and creative thirst. Leave feeling inspired and empowered to transform your ecommerce site. 

 

Not a Fastr Frontend user? Tune in for an inside look at the platform's design power and agility! 

 

HubDB Pics (17)